People

Meet the team

Head of Group

Dr Matthias Keller
Professor of Experimental Physics
E-mail: M.K.Keller@sussex.ac.uk
Phone Number: +44 1273 87 7673

Research Fellows

Dr Hiroki Takahashi
Senior Research Assistant
Email: H.Takahashi@sussex.ac.uk
Phone Number: +44 1273 67 8699

 

Dr Amy Gardner
Research Assistant
Email: Amy.Gardner@sussex.ac.uk

 

Dr Ezra Kassa
Research Assistant
Email: Ezra.Kassa@sussex.ac.uk

 

Dr Samir Vartabe Kashania
Research Assistant
Email: S.Vartabe-Kashania@sussex.ac.uk

 

Dr Nathan Gemmell
Research Assistant
Email: nrg26@sussex.ac.uk

PhD Students

Laura Blackburn
PhD Student

 

Costas Christoforou
PhD Student
Email: C.Christoforou@sussex.ac.uk

 

William Groom
PhD Student
Email: wmg20@sussex.ac.uk

 

Callan Jobson
PhD Student
Email: C.Jobson@sussex.ac.uk

 

Hamzah Shokeir
PhD Student
H.Shokeir@sussex.ac.uk

 

Tom Walker
PhD Student
Email: T.A.Walker@sussex.ac.uk