People

Meet the team

Head of Group

Dr Matthias Keller
Professor of Experimental Physics
E-mail: M.K.Keller@sussex.ac.uk
Phone Number: +44 1273 87 7673

Research Fellows

Dr Samir Vartabi Kashanian
Research Fellow
Email: S.Vartabe-Kashania@sussex.ac.uk

 

Dr Xavier Fernandez Gonzalvo
Research Fellow 
Email: X.Fernandez-Gonzalvo@sussex.ac.uk

 

Balazs Megyeri 
Research Fellow
Email: bm328@sussex.ac.uk

PhD Students

Laura Blackburn
PhD Student
Email: lb480@sussex.ac.uk

 

Costas Christoforou
PhD Student
Email: C.Christoforou@sussex.ac.uk

 

Callan Jobson
PhD Student
Email: C.Jobson@sussex.ac.uk

 

Corentin Pignot
PhD Student
Email: cp446@sussex.ac.uk

 

Hamzah Shokeir
PhD Student
Email: H.Shokeir@sussex.ac.uk

 

Sam Snowden
PhD Student
Email: S.Snowden@sussex.ac.uk

 

Tom Walker
PhD Student
Email: T.A.Walker@sussex.ac.uk

 

Travers Ward
PhD Student
Email: tw332@sussex.ac.uk